Knowledgebase: Blucard
Is it possible delete the Blucard file system after personalization?
Posted by Luca Rizzo on 04 January 2007 10:57 PM
No, after having create a file system it can not be canceled.
(7 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Help Desk Software by Blutronics Fusion